Contact Usline

Which Business Unit/ Department do you want to find?




Container Equipment Trading
China & Hong Kong Area
China
Lucy Lu
Phone +86 158 1866 1462
Email Lucy.Lu@brigantinegroup.com

South East Asia / Oceania / Europe Area
Hong Kong
Henry Leung
Phone +852 6737 3880
Email Henry.Leung@brigantinegroup.com

Malaysia
Mohd Fadzli Mat Hassan
Phone +60 129 973 159
Email fadzli@brigantinegroup.com

East Asia Area (Taiwan/Korea/Japan)
Taiwan
Amy Shih
Phone +886 932 724 013
Email Amy.Shih@brigantinegroup.com

Americas Area
China
Mia Song
Phone +86 136 3268 0939
Email Mia.Song@brigantinegroup.com

 

Spare Parts Salestop
Worldwide
China
Mia Song
Phone +86 136 3268 0939
Email Mia.Song@brigantinegroup.com

 

Container Services
General
East China Area
Hanson Sheng
Phone +86 21 6182 0185
Fax +86 21 6182 0136
Email Hanson.Sheng@brigantinegroup.com

North China Area
Tony Tang
Phone +86 532 8605 9158
Fax +86 532 8605 8632
Email Tony.Tang@brigantinegroup.com

Dalian
Leo Ma
Phone +86 411 8759 7686

Email Leo.Ma@brigantinegroup.com

Qindao
Tony Tang
Phone +86 532 8605 9158
Fax +86 532 8605 8632
Email Tony.Tang@brigantinegroup.com

Tianjin
Shawn Chen
Phone +86 22 2570 7470
Fax +86 22 25708435
Email TJNBGCSMNG@goldlion-cy.com

South China Area
George He
Phone +86 755 2527 9462
Fax +86 755 25279027
Email George.He@brigantinegroup.com

Hong Kong
Roger Li
Phone +852 2435 2594
Fax +852 2497 9432
Email Roger.Li@brigantinegroup.com

 

Oil sludge
General
China/Shenzhen
Roger Wei
Phone +86 755 2528 9469
Email Roger.Wei@brigantinegroup.com